COWRA TOURISM CORPORATION

BOARD MEMBERS

Les Lawry
Deputy Chair

CR Ray Walsh
Chairman

 

E: wreckers6@bigpond.com

 

E: rwalsh@cowra.nsw.gov.au


CR Judi Smith
Deputy Mayor Cowra Council

 

E: jsmith@cowra.nsw.gov.au


Belinda Virgo
Secretary

 

E:  manager@cowratourism.com.au


Daphne Houghton
Treasurer

 

E: daphneturf@gmail.com


Amanda Sullivan
Dynamic Travel Group

 

E: kendal131@bigpond.com


Sam Statham
Rosnay Organic Farms

 

E: sam@rosnay.com.au



COWRA TOURISM IN-HOUSE STAFF

Belinda Virgo
Tourism Manager

P: (02) 6342 4333

E: manager@cowratourism.com.au


Andrew Grinter
Assitant Tourism Manager

Kurt Overzet
Events & Marketing Officer

P: (02) 6342 4333

E: tourism@cowratourism.com.au

P: (02) 6342 4333

E: events@cowratourism.com.au